Virtual Jaguar: Jaguar CD bios set up?

Emulation of old consoles and arcades.

Virtual Jaguar: Jaguar CD bios set up?

Postby wolf » 2017-4-03 @ 22:52

I am trying to figure out how to get jaguar CD working in VJ. I have the base jaguar working fine and games working, named the bios jagboot like it should, but what do I name the cd bios?
Or maybe I am just missing something.
User avatar
wolf
Newbie
 
Posts: 89
Joined: 2009-3-21 @ 17:32

Re: Virtual Jaguar: Jaguar CD bios set up?

Postby olddos25 » 2017-5-20 @ 04:07

Virtual Jaguar doesn't have Jaguar CD emulation,at least for now.
You can't be the best,but you also can't be the worst
Other places to find me:
DraStic: http://drastic-ds.com (as dsattorney)
EPForums: http://www.epforums.org (as emulationfan)
User avatar
olddos25
Member
 
Posts: 127
Joined: 2017-5-14 @ 02:34
Location: Argentina

Re: Virtual Jaguar: Jaguar CD bios set up?

Postby wolf » 2017-5-20 @ 11:38

I see. Do you by chance know of an emulator that does?
User avatar
wolf
Newbie
 
Posts: 89
Joined: 2009-3-21 @ 17:32

Re: Virtual Jaguar: Jaguar CD bios set up?

Postby olddos25 » 2017-6-25 @ 08:29

Nope.
You can't be the best,but you also can't be the worst
Other places to find me:
DraStic: http://drastic-ds.com (as dsattorney)
EPForums: http://www.epforums.org (as emulationfan)
User avatar
olddos25
Member
 
Posts: 127
Joined: 2017-5-14 @ 02:34
Location: Argentina


Return to Console & Arcade Emulation

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests