glidos launch tr 1

General information and assistance with GliDOS.

glidos launch tr 1

Postby kevin26400 » 2018-4-14 @ 03:08

hello,

when i launch tr 1 with glidos, a message say "incorrect parameter" someone can help me??
kevin26400
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 2018-4-14 @ 03:04

Re: glidos launch tr 1

Postby Splinter » 2018-11-03 @ 11:35

I'm getting the same message all of a sudden when trying to run the GOG version with Glidos. I'll dig around and see what I come up with.
EDIT
Paul Gardner gave me the tip of putting the whole path in the CD Source tab of Glidos, which in the case of GOG would be:
C:\Program Files (x86)\GOG Galaxy\Games\Tomb Raider 1\GAME.GOG (but change the GOG install location where necessary of course.)
This fixes the issue of the incorrect parameter message.
http://www.compufixshop.com
FX8320 3.6Ghz-Asus ROG RX580 8Gb-Corsair Strafe RGB-Samsung 27" Curved FreeSync monitor
User avatar
Splinter
Member
 
Posts: 211
Joined: 2013-5-28 @ 17:40
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina.


Return to GliDOS General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest