Unlock VDos32

General information and assistance with GliDOS.

Unlock VDos32

Postby Pal » 2012-11-29 @ 04:41

Hi!
A few days ago, I was bought Glidos. I Unlock my Glidos ID, but VDos32 can't unlock!! When I push button Unlock over the Internet. An error - Error: The server name or address could not be resolved
Please, help!
Pal
Newbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 2012-11-29 @ 04:31

Re: Unlock VDos32

Postby Glidos » 2012-11-29 @ 10:27

Sorry about that. I've had a few problems with my DNS. I'd fixed most of it but not the part that vdos32 unlock relied on. I've just fixed that too, so it will work again for you soon. Might not be immediate because DNS takes time to seep across the net.
User avatar
Glidos
l33t
 
Posts: 3114
Joined: 2002-8-08 @ 02:55

Re: Unlock VDos32

Postby Pal » 2012-11-30 @ 00:16

thanks, now all is normal. I have registered VDos32
Pal
Newbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 2012-11-29 @ 04:31


Return to GliDOS General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests