Resize windows

General information and assistance with OpenGLide.

Resize windows

Postby cloudstr » 2013-1-02 @ 06:47

.
Last edited by cloudstr on 2018-10-15 @ 11:18, edited 1 time in total.
cloudstr
Newbie
 
Posts: 25
Joined: 2012-12-04 @ 11:02

Re: Resize windows

Postby Glidos » 2013-1-02 @ 11:10

You can't adjust the size while playing the game. You have to choose a size up front. It's best to select windowed mode and size from the "Adjust..." dialog.
User avatar
Glidos
l33t
 
Posts: 3116
Joined: 2002-8-08 @ 02:55

Re: Resize windows

Postby cloudstr » 2013-1-03 @ 08:06

But a game not required Glidos to run. It runs directly on windows using glide wrapper.
cloudstr
Newbie
 
Posts: 25
Joined: 2012-12-04 @ 11:02

Re: Resize windows

Postby Glidos » 2013-1-03 @ 11:24

Oh sorry. I didn't notice which forum this post was in.

OpenGlide cannot alter the screen resolution. You'd need to configure the game to do so.
User avatar
Glidos
l33t
 
Posts: 3116
Joined: 2002-8-08 @ 02:55

Re: Resize windows

Postby cloudstr » 2013-1-05 @ 05:48

I can't change resolution in game ... It's sad because I would love to use Openglide, 640*480 too small ;(
cloudstr
Newbie
 
Posts: 25
Joined: 2012-12-04 @ 11:02

Re: Resize windows

Postby gulikoza » 2013-1-30 @ 15:48

Checkout the thread here viewtopic.php?t=26313
User avatar
gulikoza
Oldbie
 
Posts: 1705
Joined: 2004-6-25 @ 14:53


Return to OpenGLide General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest