Is DosBox open source?

Developer's Forum, for discussion of bugs, code, and other developmental aspects of DOSBox.

Is DosBox open source?

Postby twiz11 » 2019-8-06 @ 21:12

Its such a great app for old games, I hope the source code is out there so we can always update to newer systems
twiz11
Member
 
Posts: 124
Joined: 2011-2-04 @ 16:37

Re: Is DosBox open source?

Postby krcroft » 2019-8-06 @ 21:29

Let me google that for you.
Screenshot_20190806-142809_Brave.jpg
User avatar
krcroft
Member
 
Posts: 329
Joined: 2017-4-29 @ 15:07
Location: Ogden's Retreat

Re: Is DosBox open source?

Postby Srandista » 2019-8-07 @ 13:02

Did you even look on their page?
Attachments
DOSBox_Source.png
My overkill "retro" PC - ASRock 4CoreDual-VSTA, Pentium E6500K, 512MB/4GB RAM, Radeon 9500@9700 (Softmod), ESS Solo-1 + Dreamblaster X2, 80GB IDE HDD, Win 98/XP
User avatar
Srandista
Member
 
Posts: 468
Joined: 2017-4-07 @ 17:14
Location: Czech Republic


Return to DOSBox Development

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests