CPU OP Code not supported. - The Terminator

Having problems with a specific game or application? Post your problems here!

CPU OP Code not supported. - The Terminator

Postby pitboss » 2003-11-24 @ 03:35

WHAT DOES THAT MEAN? I LOVE THIS OLD GAME, ITS DEFINETELY WHERE GTA SHOULD HAVE IF NOT DID GET THEIR INSPIRATION FOR THE SERIES....

I WAS WONDERING WHAT "CPU OP Code not supported." MEANS? ALSO IF IT IS BEING WORKED ON FOR THE NEXT RELEASE... THANK YOU...
pitboss
Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 2003-10-30 @ 14:28

Postby Harekiet » 2003-11-24 @ 07:20

JESUS CHRIST WHAT THE F*** IS WRONG WITH YOU STUPID PEOPLE
User avatar
Harekiet
DOSBox Author
 
Posts: 1049
Joined: 2002-7-01 @ 07:14
Location: Fryslan


Return to DOSBox Games/Apps

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], istellabot [Bot] and 3 guests