CLI - DIR switches?

Here you can discuss the development of patches.

Re: DIR switches?

Postby moejoe » 2016-9-09 @ 12:58

Yes, it is a patch against DosBox 0.74 and should still work with current SVN trunk. The patch has been incorporated into DOSBox-X in the meantime.
User avatar
moejoe
Newbie
 
Posts: 25
Joined: 2006-12-08 @ 22:40

Re: DIR switches?

Postby LazerTag » 2016-9-09 @ 20:51

Thanks, got it patched and built no problem.

So while it fixed the initial issue 'illegal switch /on' which is great! I'm still unable to run the application, too bad. :( I get a "SHELL:Multiple command on 1 line not supported" in the terminal. So close. I don't suppose there is a hack somewhere for that? :)

was fun messing about with this today though. I've not compiled anything in years, lol.

thanks again !

LT
LazerTag
Newbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 2011-5-03 @ 18:31

Re: DIR switches?

Postby moejoe » 2016-9-09 @ 21:09

To me it sounds like you just might need to do some minor tweaks to batch file that causes the error.
User avatar
moejoe
Newbie
 
Posts: 25
Joined: 2006-12-08 @ 22:40

Previous

Return to DOSBox Patches

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests