VOGONS

First post, by Kodai

User metadata
Rank Member
Rank

Ok, so I've been putting off building a retro rig for a few years now. My last one was crushed in a moving debacle. So I started buying parts the past couple of days (and blew a nice chunk of my budget on a CM64 that just popped up on ebay when looking for other items, 🤣), but I cant believe just how much I have forgotten about when it comes to vintage hardware. After hours of racking my brain about what the best mobo & CPU should be for a 90's style time machine, I went and bought a Asus P2B-F board.