DOSBOX v0.74 NOT WORKING

General information and assistance with DOSBox.

DOSBOX v0.74 NOT WORKING

Postby glboater » 2018-8-07 @ 21:24

Hello,

I have been using Dosbox for a Dos program for quite some time. My OS is Windows 10 and all had been fine until today. When I got the following. (See Attachment)

Any help is appreciated.
Attachments
Dosbox.JPG
User avatar
glboater
Newbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 2016-11-30 @ 17:06

Re: DOSBOX v0.74 NOT WORKING

Postby olddos25 » 2018-8-08 @ 14:00

Maybe change output type to ddraw?
Currently mod on several Discord servs and a forum, so you can trust me if you want a DOSBox mod here!
Other places to find me:
DraStic: http://drastic-ds.com (as dsattorney)
EPForums: http://www.epforums.org (as emulationfan)
olddos25
Member
 
Posts: 173
Joined: 2017-5-14 @ 02:34
Location: Argentina


Return to DOSBox General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests