dosbox in cmd of windows

General information and assistance with DOSBox.

dosbox in cmd of windows

Postby raz1245 » 2018-11-30 @ 00:16

hi all,

I want to write two command ofdosbox in my command line to the same window of dosbox, how can i do this?

thanks all,
raz1245
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 2018-11-30 @ 00:12

Re: dosbox in cmd of windows

Postby Qbix » 2018-11-30 @ 13:28

I don't have a clue what you are trying to do. Please elaborate
Water flows down the stream
How to ask questions the smart way!
User avatar
Qbix
DOSBox Author
 
Posts: 10707
Joined: 2002-11-27 @ 14:50
Location: Fryslan


Return to DOSBox General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: lmerckx and 1 guest