disable client

General information and assistance with DOSBox.

disable client

Postby matan » 2012-1-27 @ 13:54

how to disable clinet?
see : http://img221.imageshack.us/img221/3360/clientjnhxh.png
thanks you!
matan
Newbie
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 2012-1-27 @ 13:16

Re: disable client

Postby matan » 2012-2-17 @ 11:33

help pleaze!!
matan
Newbie
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 2012-1-27 @ 13:16

Re: disable client

Postby DosFreak » 2012-2-17 @ 11:48

Obviously either no one knows or cares. Read the game documentation.
User avatar
DosFreak
l33t++
 
Posts: 8572
Joined: 2002-6-30 @ 16:35
Location: Your Head

Re: disable client

Postby kolano » 2012-2-17 @ 18:04

See the compatibility list...
http://www.dosbox.com/comp_list.php?sho ... 9&letter=S

But gadzooks, it's the second search result in Google for 'Swing "network client"'. so I'm really confused why you needed to post here about this.
User avatar
kolano
Member
 
Posts: 316
Joined: 2010-12-26 @ 21:03

Re: disable client

Postby matan » 2012-3-25 @ 14:33

i dont understand what to do..,
pleaze help!!!
matan
Newbie
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 2012-1-27 @ 13:16

Re: disable client

Postby Dominus » 2012-3-25 @ 16:40

Read the compatibility entry
User avatar
Dominus
DOSBox Moderator
 
Posts: 5383
Joined: 2002-10-03 @ 09:54
Location: Vienna

Re: disable client

Postby matan » 2012-4-05 @ 09:28

i have cd but i dont know what to do.. i read that....
matan
Newbie
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 2012-1-27 @ 13:16

Re: disable client

Postby DosFreak » 2012-4-05 @ 11:15

From the compatibility list

The game does run, even with sound as long as you mount the game dir + a cd-rom. (just mount the game dir again, but this time as cd-rom). This way the game thinks it is a client.



Thread closed.
User avatar
DosFreak
l33t++
 
Posts: 8572
Joined: 2002-6-30 @ 16:35
Location: Your Head


Return to DOSBox General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests