Ctrl+Break?

General information and assistance with DOSBox.

Ctrl+Break?

Postby morpheus » 2009-4-18 @ 17:24

Anyone know how to get Ctrl+Break working in DosBox (for QBasic)?

I've tried remapping Pause in the keymapper, no luck.
morpheus
Newbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 2009-1-20 @ 19:45

Re: Ctrl+Break?

Postby ripsaw8080 » 2009-4-18 @ 17:53

Ctrl+ScrollLock is recognized as a break by most types of BASIC (because that was the key for it on old XT-style keyboards), and it works in DOSBox.
User avatar
ripsaw8080
DOSBox Author
 
Posts: 3315
Joined: 2006-4-25 @ 23:24


Return to DOSBox General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests