Settlers 2 Intro

Having problems with a specific game or application? Post your problems here!

Settlers 2 Intro

Postby Bladeforce » 2012-4-10 @ 14:32

Hi, although Settlers 2 does run fine for me, it does bypass the intro video on start and when i select the intro from the main menu dosbox just crashes to the command line. Has anyone any idea on how to make this game work with the intro please?
User avatar
Posts: 152
Joined: 2010-11-22 @ 18:25
Location: Manchester, UK

Re: Settlers 2 Intro

Postby eL_PuSHeR » 2012-4-11 @ 06:42

[Thread moved to DOSBox Games/Apps. Section]
User avatar
Posts: 6353
Joined: 2003-6-20 @ 16:39

Return to DOSBox Games/Apps

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest